Nas, Raekwon, Ghostface & More To Be Featured On New Mobb Deep Album (PHOTOS)

Mobb Deep members Havoc and Prodigy have stopped their public bickering to give us what we want: a new Mobb Deep album and tour.

Projected for 2014, the double disc release release will feature new material as well as unreleased tracks from their debut album, The Infamous. Nas, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah and slew of other artists are expected to be on the album which will be supported by a 31 city tour.

Via HHW:

Prodigy and Havoc will promote the project by embarking on a 31-city tour throughout the states. The shows begin January 10 at the House of Blues in San Diego, and it concludes May 2 at Abbey Club in Chicago.

This will be EPIC. Hopefully Havoc and Prodigy can keep it together.