NEW MUSIC: Action Bronson & Party Supplies ‘Blue Chips 2’ (DOWNLOAD)

Action Bronson and Party Supplies “Blue Chips 2” is out today, the first rainy day in November. The two artists wanted to release the tape on the first rainy day of the month and after consulting an almanac, discovered it was November 1st.

As always Bronson is a chef in the kitchen and on the mic.The 19 track tape features Ab-Soul, Mac Miler and more.

Blue Chips 2 Tracklist:
01. Silverado
02. Introduction feat. Big Body Bes
03. Pepe Lopez
04. The Don’s Cheek
05. It Concerns Me
06. Practice
07. Travolta & Jackson feat. Meyhem Lauren
08. Through the Eyes of a G feat. Ab-Soul
09. Contemporary Man
10. Twin Peugeots feat. Big Body Bes & Mac Miller
11. Man in the Mirror
12. Midgets Cough
13. It’s Me
14. Flip ‘Ya feat. Retchy P
15. 9.24.13 feat. Big Body Bes
16. Rolling Thunder
17. Amadu Diablo
18. In the City. feat. Jeff Woods
19. I Adore You



14 thoughts on - NEW MUSIC: Action Bronson & Party Supplies ‘Blue Chips 2’ (DOWNLOAD)